Mark Randolph Dyer

DIRECTOR

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

mark@thehackingtrust.com

Max Randolph Dyer

DIRECTOR

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

max@thehackingtrust.com

Tony Bianchi RICS

HEAD OF VALUATIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

tony@thehackingtrust.com

Jonathan Lloyd

ACQUISITIONS DIRECTOR

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

jonathan@thehackingtrust.com

Tracy Gallimore

HEAD OF CORPORATE ACQUISITIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

tracy@thehackingtrust.com

Charlotte Rowe

ACQUISITIONS / OPERATIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

charlotte@thehackingtrust.com

Andrew Farrugia

IN-HOUSE SOLICITOR

+44 (0)20 3375 4043

andrew@thehackingtrust.com

Robert Edginton

IN-HOUSE SOLICITOR

+44 (0)20 3375 4043

robert@thehackingtrust.com

Sheeva Vahid-Ashrafi

PARALEGAL

+44 (0)20 3375 4043

sheeva@hackingtrustlegal.co.uk

Suzie Hanfy

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

+44 (0)20 3005 9522

suzanna@thehackingtrust.com

Like to find out more? Get in touch today!