Tony Bianchi RICS

HEAD OF VALUATIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

tony@thehackingtrust.com

Caryl Howell

SURVEYOR MRICS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

caryl@thehackingtrust.com

Tracy Gallimore

HEAD OF CORPORATE ACQUISITIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

tracy@thehackingtrust.com

Jonathan Johnson

ACQUISITIONS DIRECTOR

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

jonathan.johnson@thehackingtrust.com

Charlotte Rowe

ACQUISITIONS / OPERATIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

charlotte@thehackingtrust.com

Andrew Farrugia

IN-HOUSE SOLICITOR

+44 (0)20 3375 4043

andrew@thehackingtrust.com

Sheeva Vahid-Ashrafi

IN-HOUSE SOLICITOR

+44 (0)20 3375 4043

sheeva@hackingtrustlegal.co.uk

Anthea Garbellini

OPERATIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

anthea@thehackingtrust.com

Jo-Anna Stanbury

ACQUISITIONS / OPERATIONS

+44 (0)20 7228 7315

joanna@thehackingtrust.com

Verona Abraham

MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTANT

+44 (0)20 3005 9522

accounts@thehackingtrust.com

Jowita Krzyzoszczak

Office Administrator

+44 (0)20 3866 0559

jowita@thehackingtrust.com

Like to find out more? Get in touch today!